zoqaposter.blogg.se

Displayfusion steam
Displayfusion steam










displayfusion steam displayfusion steam

I actually had this set up for a long time, Now I’m having trouble getting these to work as I don’t really know what I’m doing when it comes to C# or the Displayfusion interface. Now after doing some research myself, I found a couple relevant scripts: Additionally, it would be great if whenever I’m finished gaming and close Steam BPM, the preset switches back to the two display configuration. What I’d like to do is implement a script where anytime I press the guide button on my controller and Steam opens in BPM on my TV (which is how I currently have it set) then ideally, the script triggers and the monitor preset is switched from two displays to three, the TV is enabled and big picture mode opens up. Yet considering that I still need to walk over to the other room to reenable my TV via the hotkey, this isn’t the most elegant solution. I’ve also created a hotkey to quickly switch between the two. One with my TV enabled as screen #3 with HDMI audio and one with it disabled with my default PC audio. I’ve created two monitor presets within Displayfusion. Now that you have some context, this is where I need the help from you guys. Since doing so, I've realized I needed some sort of monitor management software so I wouldn’t be constantly plug/unplug my HDMI cable whenever I want to game on the couch or use my PC (as to reduce the annoyance of an unnecessary third display when not in use). In the wake of NVIDIA discontinuing their Gamestream service, I've had to resort to routing an extra long HDMI cable from my PC to my LG OLED.












Displayfusion steam